Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Christmas Time is here!

on December 12, 2011

Happy Holidays
Happy Holidays

Ugh I am so dreading this christmas, I love the X-mas spirit, but I hate the X-mas traffic, the X-mas lines in the stores and the X-mas tourists (bad drivers)! But since it is Christmas, this gives me the excuse to bake like crazy and the hubby can’t say anything! ::EVIL GRIN:: On the Christmas List of treats, will be….hmmmmmm

  • Rum Balls
  • Truffles
  • Lemon and Vanilla Sugar cookies
  • Chocolate Milanos with Almond Cream Filling
  • Red Velvet Checkered Cake

I believe this is good enough, for right now! I will be sending these away to family and friends! I would love to give some away as a contest, but my blog isnt that popular..lol! I will post the videos of each recipe on my youtube channel, then immediately to our site!This is the best way I like to spend my Xmas, with family and friends, baking pans, spatula and flour all over my kitchen! Aaahhh the smell of things baking! what more could I ask for!

Today will be a busy day, after work, I have to start my Xmas shopping, yea…I know “WHY SO LATE!”? I am a MAJOR PROCASTINATOR! I love and hate doing things at the last minute! But I have to make this Xmas a good one for my little man, he will only play with the boxes, but that is normal! What do you get a 1yr old for Xmas? GIFT WRAPPED BOXES,  SHOULD THOSE BOXES CONTAIN A GIFT, EVEN THOUGH HE WILL PLAY WITH THE BOX MORE?

My sister bought him a 10pc kiddie drum set…..what the hell….I don’t even think real drum sets have 10pcs, my mom bought him a keyboard (i think), are they trying to drive me crazy?!?!?!?! I guess something is better than nothing!

Well random post of the day is done, back to work for me!

Happy Holidays, from Jaden’s Treats!

xoxo

(p.s. if I have anyone that is a subscriber or liker, and you would like baked treat, please message us at jadenstreats@gmail.com … we would love to send you some! After all you are friend to us, and our friends are family!!)

2 responses to “Christmas Time is here!

  1. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast provided shiny clear concept.

Leave a Reply

