Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Work+Mommy+X-mas= Tired and Angry!

on December 13, 2011

Angry Santa Claus
I feel your pain Santa

I’m not really angry… I don’t think?!?! I am tired though, really, really, really really tired! Can’t wait for the holidays to be over, once the 25th has passed, I have to buy birthday gifts for my son’s 2nd birthday…he will be 2yrs old on the 30th of this month! YAAAAAAAAY!!!! and BOOOOOOO!!!!! he is already acting like a terrible 2yr old and he is super spoiled (that’s my mom’s fault …and mine!)

Well yesterday, I beat the lines and snicked 14 items in the 10 items or less lane…YUP I’M A REBEL WITHOUT A CAUSE! Needless to say the cashier was upset, but I expressed that no one else was behind me when I snuck over here….sooooo please just this once can you please make an exception? She did, them my mom snuck up with like 18 items…the cashier was like “OMG you guys are going to get me in trouble!,” SOOOO I turned around and ‘yelled’ at my mom ” mom why are you in the line with so many items…I laughed and tip-toed away!

I got a good amount of gifts done, but I still need to get my son more things….’WHY?,’ because he is a terrorist and if I don’t meet his demands, he wont give mommy any kisses of hugs! AND I NEED THOSE!!!! So back to the store once I get off from work, uuuuugh happy times! Plus I have to bake gifts too….wooooot this is going to be the best part, but then I need to buy tins to mail out; one more store I have to make a pit stop at!

Whelp, that concludes my random thought for the moment! LoL

xoxo, Jaden’s Treats

10 responses to “Work+Mommy+X-mas= Tired and Angry!

  1. Your home is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  2. this theme is a free theme from wordpress its called choco

  3. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and in no way appear to get one thing done.

  4. Wow! Thank you! I continuously needed to write on my website something like that. Can I take a portion of your post to my site?

  5. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great design and style .

  6. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So good to find anyone with some original ideas on this subject. realy thank you for beginning this up. this website is something that is wanted on the web, someone with a bit of originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web!

  7. I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and really savored your website. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have fabulous writings. With thanks for sharing with us your webpage.

Leave a Reply

