Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Green Tea Marbles Muffins

on December 27, 2011

These are some of the best muffins I have ever made! Its like eating a cup of tea…maybe I will post the recipe, but I didn’t make these to add onto the site! But once I made them and saw how pretty, yummy and simple they are I decided to just add a pic of the muffins I made. My hubby and I loved them, I sent some to my sister and she told me they were delicious! So maybe I will post a video of them soon!

Happy Baking

Jaden’s Treats

5 responses to “Green Tea Marbles Muffins

  1. There is obviously a bundle to realize about this. I think you made various good points in features also.

  2. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

