Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Jaden’s 2nd Birthday

on December 30, 2011

JADEN

JADEN

Today is the best day in the world….IT JADEN’S BIRTHDAY! Yaaaaaaaay, well it’s his born day…..2yrs ago today I bought a beautiful, healthy baby boy into the world, and it was the best day in the world to me! He weighed in at 6lb 11oz…a small weigh considering all my sisters kids were well over 7lbs!! It was a beautiful day, and just thinking about it know makes me teary, and makes me want to have another baby (almost..lol!!!)

He was well worth all the food cravings, long doctors appointments, bloated swollen feet, the high blood pressure,and the 9hrs of labor…LoL. He was born exactly on his 39th week … I guess he didn’t want to wait the full 40wk term. I don’t blame him, cause mommy was tired of carrying him! I just wanted him out of my belly and into my arms, so I could kiss on him and hug on him and just do the things mommies do to their babies.

He is our first child and maybe our only one, so we have to cherish the precious moments, while he is still a little one, because they grow so fast….I still don’t remember how I got to be the ripe old age of 29! Somewhere in between being a fiance and a crazy person…I matured into a mom, wife and crazier person 🙂 ! If you don’t have children, I can definitely saw when you do….your life will change for the better. They bring you eternal love and companionship…they make you feel happy when your down, make you cards on holidays cards shouldn’t be given on (mommy’s birthday! DON’T REMIND ME I’M AGING! LoL)

We will be planning a party for him, with just close friends and family…he is 2, he will only remember being able to eat more sweets and staying up late! LoL TGIF!! I can’t wait to get off work today, to spend time with my little man…I have to go get sooo much still.

Random post of the day completed, hope you all have a nice day!

4 responses to “Jaden’s 2nd Birthday

  1. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “Whenever you want to marry someone, go have lunch with his ex-wife.” by Francis William Bourdillon.

  2. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Actually rarely must i encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve got hit the nail to the head. Your notion is outstanding; the issue is something which there are not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. We are very happy that I came across this in my search for some thing regarding this.

  3. This is a great website, might you be interested in doing an interview regarding just how you developed it? If so e-mail me!

  4. […]always a large fan of linking to bloggers that I appreciate but really don’t get lots of link appreciate from[…]

Leave a Reply

