Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

School is in Session!!!! Wooooot!!!!

on January 5, 2012

Ummmmmm huh

Ummmmmm huh

Today I started school, and let’s just say that I was soooo confused …LoL!!! It’s been 9yrs since I have been in a classroom setting, unless you count paid training for a job.  I was sooo out of my element, it was the craziest thing ever! I was yelling out the wrong answers to the math equations, good thing I had on a hoodie, it was so embarrassing but funny. Every time I blurted out and answer I couldn’t do anything but chuckle…but when it came to doing the work on my own….I got every answer correct, CRAZY huh? Obviously my mouth doesn’t know what my brain is doing …hahaha! I can’t wait for my next class on Tuesday.

I was nervous all day today, a million things running through my mind, I didn’t want to be late, I wanted to have paper, I wanted to have pencils and pens, I even bought a pencil case….I ONLY BOUGHT 1 PENCIL! LoL All in all I was pretty excited to be a “college freshman” this will be a new interesting chapter in my life, Jaden’s life and my hubby’s life. He is now thinking about starting school, he really wants to be the first person in his family to graduate from college…and to be honest…I can’t wait to help him succeed in his dream!

 

Well Random post of the day complete….Tomorrow I will be making Split Pea Soup and posting the recipe! 🙂

xoxo

Jaden’s Treats

One response to “School is in Session!!!! Wooooot!!!!

  1. Nolan Ruhl says:

    Very interesting topic , appreciate it for putting up.

Leave a Reply

