Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Korean snacks/desserts

on January 28, 2012

My hubby and I will be doing a series on Korean snacks and desserts! This will include salty snacks, sweet snacks everything. Some snacks will be pre made and some will need to be prepared! I can not wait to start this series….we will start off with some frozen treats! I work by a Korean grocery store … so this was a great opportunity to try this series out! The store has everything you would want and need to stock up your Korean kitchen, or in my case my mock Korean wanna be pantry! 🙂 I will be posting a video once or twice a week….depending on what I find….I am willing to go out of my culinary comfort zone and try new tastes….I’m not a fan of sweet potato anything, and sesame seed in my food should be at a minimum….so yea this is going to be fun sooooo I can’t wait!

First series will be frozen treats! Soooo stay tuned!

xoxo
Jaden’s Treats

2 responses to “Korean snacks/desserts

  1. oegukeen says:

    I can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

