Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Been Busy….

on February 1, 2012

I have been editing non stop lately…We are editing the Korean Frozen Desserts and Ice Creams video for our Korean Grocery Store Series….this video should be up soon. The next video in the series will be salty and sweet chip snacks…this one will take less time to edit because I will have more time on the weekends.

If i have anyone that is in Korean or knows Korean snacks…can you make some suggestions on what I should try?

xoxo
Jaden’s Treats

2 responses to “Been Busy….

  1. Rachelle says:

    Hi, just wanted to say, I liked this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!||Hi, I just wanted to mention, I disagree. Your point doesn’t make any sense.||Hi there, how’s it going? Just shared this post with a colleague, we had a good laugh.||Great delivery. Solid arguments. Keep up the good effort.||This post is worth everyone’s attention. How can I find out more?||Very energetic post, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be a part 2?||Stunning quest there. What happened after? Take care!||I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out more details.||Peculiar article, exactly what I was looking for.||Hi, I check your blog regularly. Your story-telling style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  2. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

Leave a Reply

