Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

A day out at COLD STONE CREAMERY!!!! yuuuuuummmmmmmm

on February 13, 2012

Today we went out as a family,  we have been closed up in the house all weekend so I thought it would be a good idea to go out and get ice cream….I have been craving it for weeks! So I asked Jaden what he wanted to do today, and he just said “mommy”…so to me that meant “mommy I want to do whatever you want to do today!”  So we got dressed and went to COLD STONE CREAMERY…wooooooooot, here is a video of our adventure…nothing special, I had a video of them mixing the flavors, but Jaden got to my camera and deleted some of the footage…lol SORRY!

One response to “A day out at COLD STONE CREAMERY!!!! yuuuuuummmmmmmm

  1. When should you post again? You truly entertain a wide range of people!

Leave a Reply

