Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

New diet= Less Food, More healthy meals, and Blog Neglect! :(

on March 27, 2012

It has been a long time since I have sat down and made a blog post! I feel bad that I have gone this long without posting some type of update, whether it be a recipe, random thought or a progress report on life! Being a full time working mom/student isn’t as easy as I thought it would be, plus I started a new workout & diet regime that has me eating and cooking “Clean!” No Salt, No dairy, No breaded foods, No fried foods….nothing fun, just lemon, fresh ground pepper, veggies, fruits and protein shakes. So far I have lost 30lbs and I have only been eating clean for about 3wks!!!! I have passed every test that I have taken in  my class, so I am doing exceptionally well these days.

 

the diet plan I am on was made by a registered nutritionist and it works! if you are interested let me know and I will give you the plan….u don’t have to by anything weird or spend ridiculous amounts of money on diet meal plans or supplements!

 

Random thought of the day done.

p.s. sorry for leaving you guys hanging! 😦

4 responses to “New diet= Less Food, More healthy meals, and Blog Neglect! :(

  1. waste king says:

    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Cheers

  2. Fat Burning Sally says:

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others like you aided me.

  3. Fat Burning Sally says:

    Usually I do not read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, very great post.

  4. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you�ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

Leave a Reply

