Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Hiya! it’s been a long time!

on May 15, 2012

❤ With my stupid camera being on vacation, it works when it wants to, and my being super duper tired…i have been neglecting my blog and you guys…i feel horrible. We will be posting more recipes, starting tonight, we will be making brownies or maybe a cake…something nice to show our appreciation for liking us so much not to leave us.

I have been spending a lot of time pampering myself…aka doing my own nails and splurging on nail things. I have always loved doing my nails, and being creative. I will post up some pics of some of the things I have done in the recent weeks…if people enjoy it, hit the LIKE BUTTON!

Again, please make requests it keeps up fresh and gives up new ideas. I love to bake, but we don’t want to keep posting the same thing over and over again!

Leave a Reply

