Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

Gone but not forgotten….I Hope

on August 14, 2012

I have been gone for a month or so, being 17wks pregnant for the 2nd time ni my life, isn’t going as easy as it did before with my first child. This pregnancy is a tiring one! I go can fall asleep at the drop of a hat, pin, dime …pretty much I am tired all the time! I feel like cookingand baking but my body it telling me to sit down and sleep! But recently, aka this morning, I have been feeling not as tired as I usually wa. Will I feel like this all week?…I doubt it! But I feel like this now, and I feel like korean food. All week, I have been eating Mexican food…at least I can say this baby is making me crave the good stuff!

TODAY, I will be going home and making KIMBAP…I will post the recipe for this Korean treat. I am promising myself and you all this recipe, because it pains me that I havent made a post in over 1 month…GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! LoL.

So stay tuned for Kimbap…OUR WAY!  We will try to keep it traditional!

3 responses to “Gone but not forgotten….I Hope

  1. piesandeyes says:

    Good luck! I’m sure it is not easy! Take care of yourself!

Leave a Reply

