Jaden's Treats

FULLTIME MOM/ STUDENT MAKING TREATS FOR HER SON!

3D ULTRASOUND OF OUR TWO KIDS….

on December 11, 2012

I WANTED TO POST A RANDOM POST OF MY 3D ULTRASOUNDS THAT I HAVE TAKEN OF MY TWO BOYS! JADEN IS MY OLDEST SON, HE WILL BE 3 ON DECEMBER 30TH, 2012; AND ANTONO “AJ” JR IS STILL KICKING AROUND IN MY BELLY! IT WAS PURE COINCIDENCE THAT I TOOK BOTH ULTRASOUNDS AT THE SAME STAGES IN MY PREGNANCY, BUT I WENT 1 WEEK EARLIER TO GET AJ’S DONE, BUT HE DIDNT WANT TO COOPERATE AND SO I HAD TO RE-SCHEDULE FOR THE FOLLOWING SATURDAY. LONG STORY SHORT…HERE ARE THE COMPARISON SHOTS OF MY 2 BOYS! =) ENJOY

OUR BOYS

3D ULTRASOUNDS OF OUR BOYS!

 

JUST A RANDOM POST! =)

2 responses to “3D ULTRASOUND OF OUR TWO KIDS….

  1. oegukeen says:

    It’s amazing that you can see him even before he is born! I love modern technology, strangely it makes the world a more romantic place.

  2. Yes I definitely agree! =)

Leave a Reply

